Schedule - Courses and Events 2022

On every Sunday we meet at online Satsang (Song, Guided Meditation and Discussion). We start with singing for 30min followed by a 30min guided meditation with photo of Mahavatar Babaji and end with a 30min discussion. This is a time where we share our thoughts about Sunyoga and if someone has question, we will find a solution to it together. The meetings are scheduled on every Sunday.  Join the Sunyoga channel to get the Zoom link.

Time (every Sunday):

  • 10:00 Minnesota, USA (UTC-6:00)
  • 16:00 UK (UTC)
  • 17:00 Europe (UTC+1:00)
  • 20:30 India (UTC+5:30)
  • 23:00 Malaysia (UTC+8:00) 

Join WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/HOdV32PQfFS88GGR8ck7a8

Join Telegram channel: https://t.me/Sunyoga

Welcome to beginner Sunyoga every Sunday in Lucknow.
 
Location: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Contact: Prashant Bhatt
Mobile: +919324269483 (Whatsapp)

Date: 21 June

Location: Lachipur ashram, West Bengal, India

Contact: 

Prasensjit

Phone: (+91) 8348986030 (Whatsapp)

Email: prasenjitsasmal31@gmail.com

Date: 21 June

Location: Lachhipur ashram, West Bengal, India

Contact: 

Prasensjit

Phone: (+91) 8348986030 (Whatsapp)

Email: prasenjitsasmal31@gmail.com

Sunyoga Schedule

Not finding the course you are looking for?

If you like to organize a course or want to know other possibilites to learn Sunyoga, you can contact our Sunyoga coordinator:

Whatsapp: +33 662 174 790

Email: universal.peace.conf@gmail.com