Sunyoga levels of teaching are given for those who would like to practice Sun Meditation India and to understand own spiritual growth and for those who would like to become Sun Yoga India teachers.

Level I

Holistic Health & Happy Life – includes the following topics which will help you to prepare for stable daily life and spiritual practice:

How to be healthy and why we are not healthy?
Physical health – how to change habits and life style easily and naturally?
Eat local, organic food and make your own diet according to your needs! 
Do simple and effective 
Learn basic breathing exercises!
Learn basic acupressure points to keep your body healthy!

Mental & emotional health –  How to overcome depression, emotional imbalance, lack of concentration, bad memory?
Learn how to understand yourself first and improve your psychological condition!
Easy and simple steps to resolve fears, traumas and depression.
Emotional and 
psychological stability are the key for stable spiritual growth! 
Spiritual practice – Connection with Almighty, Peaceful  life, Simple Ajna chakra meditation


Level II

Holistic Health & Happy Life
Chakra cleansing – breathing exercise  Pranayama
Eye to Eye Meditation 
Sun Meditation

Level III

Holistic Health & Happy Life
Basic Sun Yoga India
Yam, Niyam, Asana
29 Chakras
Kula Kundalini awakening
Sun meditation 



Level IV

Holistic Health & Happy Life
Advanced course – 7 days course 
Prerequest: at least 6 months of regular and sincere practice of Sun Meditation after finished basic Sun Yoga India
Holistic life
Practical application of Yam, Niyam, Asana in practical form
Samadhi experience after Kundalini awakening
Chakra Darshan meditation
Chakra opening and chakra awakening
Kumbak Breathing  
Practical Samadhi experience

Level V

Beginning of Enlightenment 
Freedom from dependency on food and water
Six month course in the Ashram after one year of sincere Sun Meditation practice after finishing Advanced Sun Yoga India Level IV


Level VI

Higher Enlightenment – no enemy stage, Paramahansa and Chaitanya stage, Longevity, immortality of physical body
3 years of sincere practice after advanced course.
6 months course in the Ashram


Level VII

Final enlightenment 
12 years course